Contact

Groepsfoto.jpg

Direct mailen
Voorzitter: Arnoud Gemke
voorzitter@histos.nl

Secretaris: Jet Schoemaker
secretaris@histos.nl

Penningmeester: Marijn Bosma
penningmeester@histos.nl

Instructiecommissaris: Florian Meijer
instructiecommissaris@histos.nl

Materiaalcommissaris: Bas van Rooij
materiaalcommissaris@histos.nl

Buiscommissaris: Evi Meijer
buiscommissaris@histos.nl

Wedstrijdcommissaris/PR-commissaris: Max Groen
wedstrijdcommissaris@histos.nl

Bezoekadres 'Pnyx'
Achter Sint Pieter 25
3512HR Utrecht

Openingstijden:
Maandag: 10:00-16:00
Dinsdag t/m donderdag: 10:00-17:00
Vrijdag: 11:00-17:00

Postadres
Postbus 85337
3508AH Utrecht

'De Oude Buis'
Vondellaan 1C
3521GA Utrecht